Affiliated to CTT , BC , Cycling UK , SCCA, WCTTA, MLCA.



Privacy Policy

Club Officials

Racing etc

Club runs

Evening 10 Marshal Rota

Marshalling Rota 2019

2019 - TT Prog 

NSW Local Races 2017


Trophy 2017

Prize Winners 2018



Mountain Bike Info







           CLUB OFFICIALS 2018-19




Andy Durber   (Honorary Life Member)

Tel:    01630 652734


Ian Hassall      (Honorary Life Member)

Tel:    01948 861269

General Secretary:

Linda Beckett

Tel:    01939 232835


Gill Morrison

Tel:    01939 234316

Time Trial Secretary: Organiser

Mo Cliff (Honorary Life Member)

Tel:    01948 663398

Deputy Time Trial Secretary: Recorder

Tim Rex




Asst.Time Trial Sec:

Evening 10 Series

Andy Durber 

Tel:    01630 652734

B C Secretary

Terry Price

     Tel:    07772 505744

Club Runs Secretary:

Edwin Hargraves

Tel:    01939 235248

Social Secretary:

Christine Whitehurst

Tel:    01948 860333

Membership Secretary:

Gill Morrison

Tel:    01939 234316

Press Secretary:

Elaine Langley

Tel:    01948 666248

Marshal Co-Odinator

Les Boughey**

Tel:    07850 744335

Other Committee Members:

David Drew***

James Neale

Steve Smout


Newsletter :

Christine Whitehurst *

Tel:    01948 860333


Mo Cliff


S.C.C.A. Delegates:

Malcolm Woolley,  Mo Cliff


W.C.T.T.C.A. Delegates:

Mo Cliff, Terry Price  or Phil Guy


Website Editor:

Gill Morrison

Type into email address box


   *    Please send articles etc to Christine for inclusion in the Newsletter: (copy & paste)

 **   To volunteer to marshal, please e-mail Les:  (copy & paste)

***  Contact David for club clothing: (copy & paste)